Skip to main content

Beginning of Main Content


The CPA Ontario Council is made up of 15 elected members of CPA Ontario and four public representatives appointed by the Lieutenant Governor.


Alan T. Mak, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D
BDO Canada LLP, Toronto
Anita K. Ferrari, FCPA, FCA, ICD.D
Anita K. Ferrari Professional Corporation, Oakville
Dave Vert, CPA, CA
University of Waterloo, Waterloo
Jean Desgagne, CPA, CA, ICD.D
Consultant & Corporate Director, Toronto

Council members-at-large

Chris Boland, CPA, CA, CMA
Chris Boland Professional Corporation, Ottawa
Roseline Brennan, CPA, CGA
Retired, St. Catharines
Georgina M. Daniels, FCPA, FCA
The District of Thunder Bay Social Services Administration Board, Thunder Bay
Daniela Carcasole, CPA, CA
Ernst & Young, Toronto
Ian Jeffreys, CPA, CA
KPMG LLP, London
Russell Jones, CPA, CA, ICD.D
Consultant, Ottawa
Bobby Kwon, CPA, CMA
Consultant, Toronto
Jennifer Diana Lee, CPA, CA
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan, Toronto
Stephen McCaughey, CPA, CMA
Deloitte., Kitchener-Waterloo
Paulina Molnar, CPA, CA, ICD.D
Rogers Communications, Toronto
Catherine L. Russell, CPA, CA
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Toronto

Public representatives

Ginny Dybenko, ICD.D
Retired, Waterloo
Robert C. Wong, B.Sc., MBA
Leon Frazer & Associates, Toronto
Graham T. Parsons, BA (Econ)
Retired, Waterloo

Young CPA Representative | Non-Voting

Hamoon Ekhtiari, CPA, CA
Audacious Futures, Toronto